PLEASE ORDER BEFORE DECEMBER 20 TO GET YOUR X-MAS GIFTS ON TIME!

Distinctive products

At the first look, our products are eye-catching with their bright colors and exceptional print quality. Smooth to the touch, you will notice that the high quality of the material used make them unique like nothing else.

100 % polypropylene

This plastic material has been developed by the Italian chemistry Nobel Prize Giulio Natta. Odourless, untearable, this material has very low permeability to water and provide excellent wear, flexural and abrasion resistance.

Food Contact

The placemats, cutting boards and rugs of Sophie products Italians are non-toxic, antibacterial and approved for direct food contact.

100 % ecofriendly

Very ease-of-care, stain and dust can be removed with a damp cloth, our products are 100% recyclable.

All our rugs are non-skid and fit perfectly to all floors.

Our attractive rugs are available in wide range of sizes, colors and “fool the eye” effects to suit all areas and any home environment.

In a large kitchen, you can combine many of them to punctuate the space, or delimit the cooking space from the dining corner. They are suitable also for outdoor use, on the balcony or on the terrace according to your mood and seasons.

PRODUCTS GALLERY

COMMANDEZ AVANT LE 20 DÉCEMBRE POUR AVOIR VOS CADEAUX À NOËL

Des produits uniques

À première vue, nos produits attirent le regard par leurs couleurs vives et leur qualité d’impression exceptionnelle. Et dès qu’on les touche, on constate que la haute qualité du matériau utilisé en fait quelque chose d’unique qui ne ressemble à rien d’autre.

100 % polypropylène

Ce matériau de la famille des plastiques a été mis au point par le prix Nobel de chimie italien Giulio Natta. Inodore, indéchirable, il ne se laisse pas mouiller par l’eau et est très résistant à l’usure, à la flexion et à l’abrasion.

Food Contact

Les napperons, planches à découper et tapis de Sophie Produits Italiens sont non toxiques, antibactériens et ne comportent aucun risque d’empoisonnement alimentaire.

100 % écologiques

Très faciles d’entretien, un linge humide suffit pour faire disparaître toute tache ou poussière, nos produits sont 100 % recyclables.

Tous nos tapis sont antidérapants et adhèrent parfaitement à tous les planchers.

Très décoratifs, ils se déclinent en plusieurs formats et en un grand nombre de couleurs et d’effets trompe-l’œil pour convenir à toutes les superficies et à tout type d’intérieur.

Dans une grande cuisine, vous pourrez en disposer plusieurs pour rythmer l’espace, ou délimiter le coin cuisson du coin repas. Ils peuvent aussi s’utiliser pour l’extérieur, sur le balcon ou sur la terrasse pour changer de pièce au gré des envies et des saisons.

GALERIE DE PRODUITS